NHS inducts new SHS students

SHS to induct new NHS members
The Stevens High School chapter of the National Honor Society proudly announces that the following students have been selected for membership:
  • Elias Boyington
  • Caylin Brown
  • Jenna Bonneau
  • Tyler Bonneau
  • Dylann Chambers
  • Olivia Churchill
  • Matthew Eagan
  • Jaidyn Harlow
  • Prescott Herzog
  • Makayla Maccioli
  • Eric Martinez
  • Riley Murphy
  • Mackenzie Murray-Brown
  • Annika Ratcliffe
  • Brenden Richardson
  • Sunnee Riggs-Sanders
  • Caitlin Stapleton
  • Abigail Thurber
  • Emily Vire
  • Abigail Williams
  • Sarah Wood
An on-campus induction ceremony will take place as early as possible in the 2020-21 school year.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.